MORE THAN A SIMPLE BOUTIQUE,
A RARE MAGAZINE.

MORE THAN AN EXCEPTIONNAL MAGAZINE
A PARTICULAR BOUTIQUE.

On the occasion of the exhibition dedicated to Serge Gainsbourg in La Baule, Roberto Battistini is exhibited from July 16 to September 4, 2022 at the Sainte-Anne chapel! "For “Gainsbarre”, painting is a major art". The “Gainsb’Art” project echoes the kaleidoscopic vision of this genius jack-of-all-trades who continues...
Read Now
The Mama moziki are groups of women who come to the aid of the inhabitants of the district. They are present during ceremonies such as marriages and funerals. They are the guarantors of social cohesion and constitute a fabric of solidarity in their community. Very active, they supervise young people by transmitting values of sharing, respect...
Discover
Clive Arrowsmith takes us into his photographic setting of the famous Pirelli Calendar made in 1991. This “painter photographer” is the only one to have produced the famous calendar two years in a row (1991–1992). He evokes in an amused and passionate way the photo shoot of the Pirelli “Heroines” carried out in France, in the Massif Central...
See Now
The Beautiful is personal, singular, unclassifiable, undefinable… Beauty escapes us just as it captures us, but it remains essential for it provides meaning. In a world turning towards some sort of dehumanisation, a vulgarisation of ideas and beings, we need to take our time to listen and feel emotions… In the end, Beauty is necessary and mandatory, for it governs our senses and our lives...
Listen

Plus qu'une simple boutique,
un magazine rare.

Plus qu'un magazine d'exception,
une boutique particulière.

A l’occasion de l’exposition consacrée à Serge Gainsbourg à la Baule, Roberto Battistini s’expose du 16 juillet au 4 septembre 2022 à la chapelle Sainte-Anne ! "Pour “Gainsbarre”, la peinture est un art majeur". Le projet « Gainsb’Art » fait écho à la vision kaléidoscopique de ce touche-à-tout de génie qui continue...
A l’occasion de l’exposition consacrée à Serge Gainsbourg à la Baule, Roberto Battistini s’expose du 16 juillet au 4 septembre 2022 à la chapelle Sainte-Anne ! "Pour “Gainsbarre”, la peinture est un art majeur" Le projet « Gainsb’Art » fait écho à la vision kaléidoscopique de ce touche-à-tout de génie qui continue...
Lire la suite
Les Mama moziki sont des groupes de femmes qui viennent en aide aux habitants du quartier. Elles sont présentes lors des cérémonies telles que le mariage, les enterrements. Elles sont garantes de la cohésion sociale et constituent un tissu de solidarité dans leur communauté. Très actives, elles encadrent la jeunesse en transmettant des valeurs de partage,...
I
Découvrir
Clive Arrowsmith nous emporte dans son décor photographique du célèbre Calendrier Pirelli réalisé en 1991. Ce “peintre photographe” est le seul a avoir réalisé le fameux calendrier deux année de suite (1991–1992). Il évoque de manière amusée et passionnée le shooting photo des “Héroïnes” Pirelli réalisé en France, dans le Massif Central...
Regarder
Le beau est personnel, singulier, inclassable, indéfinissable, il nous échappe comme il nous retient mais il demeure essentiel car il donne du sens. Dans un monde qui s’oriente vers une certaine déshumanisation, une course vers une vulgarisation des idées et des êtres, nous avons besoin de prendre le temps de l’écoute et de ressentir des émotions, cela revient à dire que la beauté est nécessaire, obligatoire, car elle gouverne nos sens et nos vies...
Écouter